Other Municipalities in North-Central Saskatchewan

Serecon also regularly completes appraisal projects in:

  • RM of Corman Park
  • RM of Last Mountain Valley
  • RM of Loreburn
  • RM of Wood Creek
  • RM of Milden
  • RM of Prairie Rose
  • RM of Morris
  • RM of Leroy
  • RM of Wolverine
  • RM of Humboldt
  • RM of Bayne
  • RM of Eagle Creek
  • RM of Blaine Lake

Within these municipalities, we have appraised 139,000+ farm and ranchland acres since the start of 2015.