Serecon's team consists of the following agriculture, agri-food and land experts.

Each team member's bio, email and phone number can be found by opening the information boxes listed below:

Angela Pearson
Sustainability & Research
Bob Burden
Senior Director
Bradley D. Slomp
Valuations & Marketing
Bruce Simpson
Senior Director
Cheryl March
Administration & Operations
Courtney Knude
Valuations & Market Analysis
David Weber
Valuations & Agrology
Diane Adshead
Administration & Standards
Don Hoover
Professional Development & Standards
Glen Doll
Valuations & Advisory Services
Jim Robinson
Management Consulting & Business Development
Lisa Loewen
GIS & Data Analysis
Markus Weber
Management Consulting & Data Analysis
Scott Fedirko
Research & Data Analysis
Todd Bergen - Henengouwen
Agrology & Data Analysis
Trevor Birchall
Valuations & Advisory Services